The short answer
What withdrawal limits do online casinos set?
Usually four: a minimum per request, a cap per transaction or per day, a monthly cap and a limit on pending requests. In seven operators’ terms read in September and October 2026, minimums ran from no fixed amount to EUR 100, and daily caps from EUR 500 to EUR 1,000 where one was set.
Read the evidence and limitations ↓Four limits that decide how fast money can leave
A casino’s general terms usually set four separate limits on withdrawals: a minimum for each request, a cap per transaction or per day, a cap per month, and the number of requests that can wait at the same time. A fifth rule, the processing window, says when staff work through requests. None of them promises when money reaches your bank.
The tables below come from seven operators’ general terms, read on (PlayBaze, Wintino and AquaSpins) and (TuffPuff, Winshark, Slots Vader and Rivo). Each figure carries its clause number, so you can find it in the version you are shown. Terms change, so check the date on the page you read.
Minimum withdrawal at seven casinos
Minimums range from no fixed amount to EUR 100, and three operators ask for more in crypto than by bank transfer.
| Operator | Minimum | In Canadian dollars | Clause |
|---|---|---|---|
| PlayBaze | EUR 10 per transaction; the whole balance can be withdrawn when the account is closed, even if it is smaller | Not stated | 8.1 |
| Wintino and AquaSpins | No fixed amount: the operator may set a minimum and a maximum for each transaction | Not stated | 6.14 |
| TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader | EUR 10 by bank transfer, EUR 20 by other methods and EUR 50 in crypto | CAD 15, CAD 30 and CAD 80 | 9.3 |
| Rivo | EUR 100 for bank, e-wallet and crypto withdrawals, or the equivalent in another currency | The currency equivalent | 6.13 |
A minimum matters most for a small balance. For example, a EUR 60 balance at Rivo is below its EUR 100 minimum, so it cannot be withdrawn as it stands; ask support what happens to it before you stop using the account. PlayBaze’s minimum clause is the only one of the seven that makes an exception for closure.
Daily, monthly and pending-request limits
Caps depend on an account or VIP level at five of the seven operators. The daily and monthly figures below are for the lowest level; the highest level has its own column.
| Operator | Per day | Per month | Highest level | Pending at once | Clause |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PlayBaze | No daily cap stated | EUR 10,000, or EUR 5,000 once the balance is at least 10 times total deposits | No levels stated | Not stated | 8.6 |
| Wintino and AquaSpins | EUR 500 at Level 1 | EUR 7,000 | EUR 1,500 a day and EUR 20,000 a month at Level 5 | 3 | 6.11, 6.13 |
| TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader | EUR 500 per transaction and per day at levels 1–10 | EUR 10,000 | EUR 1,000 and EUR 20,000 at levels 91–100 | 3 | 9.2 |
| Rivo | EUR 1,000 | EUR 10,000 | No levels; the maximum per transaction for each payment method can change without notice | One per payment method, and one request every 24 hours depending on the method | 6.2, 6.11, 6.13 |
In Canadian dollars, the lowest levels are CAD 750 a day and CAD 10,500 a month at Wintino and AquaSpins, and CAD 790 per transaction and per day with CAD 15,775 a month at TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader. Rivo also caps winnings at EUR 100,000 a day (clause 5.7), a different limit from the withdrawal cap.
How long a large balance takes to withdraw
Caps turn a single balance into a schedule. At TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader levels 1–10, a EUR 3,000 balance needs at least six withdrawals on six different days, with no more than 3 pending at once. At Rivo the same EUR 3,000 takes at least three days at EUR 1,000 a day, and because only one withdrawal per payment method can be pending, each request through a method has to clear before the next.
PlayBaze has no daily cap but a monthly one that falls as a balance grows against deposits. For example, with EUR 500 deposited in total and a EUR 6,000 balance, 12 times the deposits, the limit would be EUR 5,000 a month; with a EUR 4,000 balance, 8 times, it would be EUR 10,000.
When a payment arrives in parts, keep a running total. For example, a EUR 3,000 withdrawal paid in three EUR 1,000 instalments still leaves EUR 2,000 owed after the first arrives. Ask for the schedule in writing, and use our pending-withdrawal guide if a part goes missing.
When withdrawals are processed
- Wintino and AquaSpins: within 3 business days of the request, or of the previous payout, once checks are complete; the finance staff work from 6 am to 5 pm GMT, Monday to Friday (clause 6.15).
- TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader: after identity and account checks, Monday to Friday, 09:00–18:00 (GMT+3), with no number of days given; processing can be postponed for further checks (clauses 2.4.1 and 9.2; 2.5 at Slots Vader).
- Rivo: typically within three banking days unless you are told otherwise, and longer for some payment channels, extra checks or public holidays (clause 6.6).
- PlayBaze: the general terms give no processing time.
Where processing runs on weekdays only, a request made on a Friday evening can wait until Monday before anyone works on it. For the GMT+3 window in local time, see the withdrawal checklists for Ireland and Canada.
Limits before your account is verified
Some operators pay little or nothing until identity checks are complete. TuffPuff and Winshark pay no more than EUR 2,000 within 24 hours, or EUR 2,300 in total since registration, before your identity, age and residence are verified. Slots Vader pays nothing at all until then. Rivo runs full checks for any withdrawal, or once lifetime deposits pass EUR 2,000 (clause 8.5). Wintino and AquaSpins can withhold payment until requested documents arrive (clause 5.3), and PlayBaze may ask for identity documents, a selfie or a call before any withdrawal (clause 8.3).
Verification can also have a deadline that puts winnings at risk. Our verification guide covers the documents, and when a casino can keep your winnings covers what a missed deadline costs.
Questions to ask about your own limits
- Which account or VIP level is my account on, and what are its daily and monthly caps?
- Is the minimum different for the payment method I plan to use?
- How many requests can be pending at once, and does a cancelled request still count?
- On which days and at what hours are withdrawals processed, and in which time zone?
- If a payout is split, what is the schedule and how will each part be referenced?
Ask in writing and keep the reply. A limit is a reason to plan a withdrawal, never a reason to keep playing while you wait.
Continue with our review methodology, responsible gambling information or the casino directory.
Frequently asked questions
What is the minimum withdrawal at an online casino?
It depends on the operator and the payment method. In the terms we read, PlayBaze sets EUR 10; TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader set EUR 10 by bank transfer, EUR 20 by other methods and EUR 50 in crypto; Rivo sets EUR 100; Wintino and AquaSpins fix no amount in their terms.
Link to this answerWhy is the crypto minimum withdrawal higher?
The terms we read do not explain it. TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader simply set EUR 50 for crypto against EUR 10 by bank transfer (clause 9.3), while Rivo applies one EUR 100 minimum to bank, e-wallet and crypto withdrawals alike (clause 6.13). Ask support which minimum applies to your method.
Link to this answerCan I withdraw more than the daily limit?
Not in a single day under these terms. At TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader levels 1–10 the cap is EUR 500 per transaction and per day, and at Rivo EUR 1,000 a day, so a larger balance is paid over several days. Higher account levels raise the caps; ask which level applies to you.
See how long a large balance takes →
Link to this answerHow many casino withdrawals can be pending at once?
Three at Wintino, AquaSpins, TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader (clauses 6.13 and 9.2). Rivo allows one pending withdrawal per payment method and, depending on the method, one request every 24 hours (clause 6.11). PlayBaze’s general terms set no number.
Compare the pending-request limits →
Link to this answerDo online casinos process withdrawals at weekends?
Not according to most of these terms. Wintino and AquaSpins work from 6 am to 5 pm GMT, Monday to Friday (clause 6.15), and TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader from 09:00 to 18:00 GMT+3 on weekdays (clause 9.2). Rivo counts banking days (clause 6.6), and PlayBaze gives no hours.
Link to this answerDoes a higher account level raise withdrawal limits?
At five of the seven operators, yes. Wintino and AquaSpins raise the daily cap from EUR 500 at Level 1 to EUR 1,500 at Level 5, and TuffPuff, Winshark and Slots Vader from EUR 500 at levels 1–10 to EUR 1,000 at levels 91–100. Ask support which level your account is on.
Link to this answerEvidence and sources
- Research basis
- The general terms of PlayBaze, Wintino and AquaSpins, read on 27 September 2026, and of TuffPuff, Winshark, Slots Vader and Rivo, read on 3 October 2026 from full copies of their terms pages. Every figure is given with its clause. The multi-day schedules are arithmetic from those figures, and invented amounts are labelled as examples.
- What this does not establish
- Published limits are the floors and ceilings in the terms, not the amounts or dates an account will be paid. Account levels and payment-method limits can change what applies to you. No withdrawal was tested.
Primary references
- PlayBaze General Terms, last updated 2 June 2026 ↗
Read on 27 September 2026. Clauses 8.1 (minimum) and 8.6 (monthly limits).
- Wintino Terms and Conditions, version 1.12, last updated 19 August 2026 ↗
Read on 27 September 2026. Clauses 6.11 and 6.13–6.15: limits by VIP level, pending requests and processing hours.
- AquaSpins General Terms, version 1.12, last updated 28 July 2026 ↗
Read on 27 September 2026. The same clauses as Wintino.
- TuffPuff Terms and Conditions ↗
Read on 3 October 2026 from a full copy of the terms page. Clauses 9.2 and 9.3 and the anti-money-laundering section: limits by account level, minimums and caps before verification.
- Winshark Terms and Conditions ↗
Read on 3 October 2026 from a full copy of the terms page. The same clauses as TuffPuff.
- Slots Vader Terms and Conditions ↗
Read on 3 October 2026 from a full copy of the terms page. Clauses 9.2–9.4, 37.1 and the anti-money-laundering section.
- Rivo General Terms and Conditions, last updated 2 July 2026 ↗
Read on 3 October 2026 from a full copy of the terms page. Clauses 6.2, 6.6, 6.11 and 6.13: limits, pending requests and processing.
Reference pages checked . This is not an operator re-verification date.
See how we review and our commercial disclosure. To request a correction, send the page URL, the affected statement and a current primary source.
